Greg Leisgang named senior vice chairman.

NEW ORLEANS - The board of directors of the Air Conditioning Contractors of America elected the group's 2004-2005 officers at its February annual convention.

Greg Leisgang, president of JonLe Heating and Cooling in Cincinnati, was named senior vice chairman. Leisgang has been a member of ACCA since 1988. JonLe Heating and Cooling was named Quality Contractor of the Year in 1993. The company also received the Carrier Distinguished Dealer Award in 1996.

For the past two years, Leisgang has served as treasurer.

Ray Isaac, Bill Moss and Bruce Silverman were named vice chairmen. Isaac is chief operating officer of Isaac Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. in Rochester, N.Y. He serves on the board of directors of ACCA's upstate New York chapter. Moss is president of M&H Heating and Air Conditioning Inc. in Memphis, Tenn. He has served on the ACCA board for two years. Silverman is president of Airite Air Conditioning in Tampa, Fla. He sits on the Hillsborough County Mechanical Board and the ACCA Government Relations Task Team.

Richard Dean was re-elected to a second term as the association's secretary. He is a principal in Environmental Systems Associates of Columbia, Md., where he has been working since 1973.