Bobby Byrd of RoyOMartin in Alexandria, La., was elected as the new board president for the Reflective Insulation Manufacturers Association.

Elections were held for two-year terms for president, vice president, secretary/treasurer and three director positions. The terms started Jan. 1.

Robert Wadsworth of Innovative Energy in Lowell, Ind., was chosen as vice president, while Monty Millspaugh of Reflectix Inc. in Markleville, Ind., will serve as secretary and treasurer.

New directors include Bill Lippy of Fi-Foil Co. in Auburndale, Fla.; Guy Delxcroix of KdB Isolation S.A. of Nantes, France; and Dan Sullivan of Dunmore Corp. of Bristol, Pa.

Existing board members who will remain on the board for another year include David Drew of LP Building Products in Nashville, Tenn.; Dan Russell of Innovative Insulation in Arlington, Texas; and Paul Rahn of Valeron Strength Films in Houston.

Michael Boulding of TVM Building Products in Johnstown, Pa., will serve as past president.