Copeland Corporation honored its top wholesalers with 2001 sales awards at the company ’s National Wholesaler Conference in Palm Springs, Calif.

Copeland PrimeSource wholesalers were eligible for two different awards categories: Peak Performance awards and SystemPro™ condensing unit sales awards.

Sixteen wholesalers earned the Peak Performance Award in 2001:

ABCO Refrigeration Supply (three consecutive years); ACR Supply (three consecutive years); Allied Supply (two consecutive years); Dennis Supply Company; Key Refrigeration Supply; Mason Supply; Meier Supply Company (three consecutive years); Refrigeration & Electric Supply; Refrigeration Supplies Distributor/Total Control (three consecutive years); Refrigeration Supply Company – Meridian/Columbus; Rogers Supply; SWH Supply; Sid Harvey Industries; Tropic Supply (six consecutive years); United Refrigeration (two consecutive years); Wayne Dennis Supply; Wittichen Supply Company (three consecutive years).

Five wholesalers earned the SystemPro sales award for selling the highest volume of Copeland hermetic refrigeration condensing units per branch:

ABCO Refrigeration Supply; American Refrigeration Supplies; Ed’s Supply Company – Nashville; Johnstone Supply – The Ware Family Group; Key Refrigeration Supply.