Machinery Dealers National Association names new president, directors.

ALEXANDRIA, Va. - Joseph R. Kraemer of Wisconsin Metalworking Machinery was elected president of the Machinery Dealers National Association.

The new board of directors for the group was elected during the 64th annual convention May 12 in New York City.

Richard H. Levy of Machinery & Appraisal Co. was named first vice president, and Michael Feinstein of Universal Metalworking Equipment Inc. was named second vice president. Mark Reynolds of Vulkan International Machinery Inc. was appointed as treasurer.

Each individual will serve on the new board of directors along with immediate past president John Stencel III of Frank Bacon Machinery Sales Co., as well as AMEA President Randy S. Stevens of Lee Stevens Machinery Inc., Locator Services President Steve Bignell of S.K. Braly Machinery Inc., and MDNA Austin D. Lucas Scholarship Fund President Kristen Conroy.